Lehrerteam


Lehrer Nicolaischule (Schuljahr 2017/18)



Burkhardt, Ralf (D, SU, Ma, Sp) - Schulleiter r.burkhardt@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Müller, Ramona (D, SU, Ma, We, Schulgarten) - Stellv. Schulleiterin r.mueller@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Behring, Sieglinde (D, SU, Ma, Ku) s.behring@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Besendahl, Simone (D, SU, Ma, Mu) s.besendahl@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Knüpfer, Kristina (D, SU, Ma, Sp, We) k.eichhorn@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Falkner, Christin (D, SU, Ma, Mu) c.falkner@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Fischer, Sabine (D, SU, Ma, Engl., Schulgarten) s.fischer@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Friederici, Cordula (D, SU, Ma, Sp) c.friederici@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Fügmann, Sophie (D, SU, Ma, Eth) s.fuegmann@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Günther, Ursula (D, SU, Ma, Sp) u.guenther@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Hamm, Franziska (D, SU, Ma, Mu) f.hamm@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Helbig, Julia (D, SU, Ma, Sp) j.helbig@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Hoppmann, Claudia (Kath. Reli.) c.hoppmann@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Hotze, Sylvia (D, SU, Ma, We)- Beratungslehrerin s.hotze@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Klein, Jessica (D, SU, Ma, Sp)- Lehramtsanwärterin
Klose, Manuela (D, SU, Ma, Engl., Russisch) m.klose@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Koppisch, Susann (D, SU, Ma, Ku, Eth, Engl.)- Schuleingangsphase / Anfangsunterricht s.koppisch@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Kroll, Martina (D, SU, Ma, Mu) m.kroll@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Krügel, Lea (D, SU, Ma, Mu)
Kuhnert, Silvia (D, SU, Ma, Ku) s.kuhnert@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Linke, Isabell (D, SU, Ma, Eth) i.linke@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Lorenz, Aline (D, SU, Ma, Sp) a.lorenz@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Meyer, Christina (DAZ-VKA) c.meyer@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Miedtke, Isabel (D, SU, Ma, Ku) i.miedtke@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Rook, Urte (D, SU, Ma, Sp, Schwimmen) u.rook@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Schiecke, Kathleen (D, SU, Ma, Eth, Ku) k.schiecke@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Siegel, Isabel (D, SU, Ma, Ku) i.siegel@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Tanz, Dana (D, SU, Ma, Eth) d.tanz@nicolaischule-zwickau.de
Frau Spranger (Evang. Religion)